Current Astronomy Majors

Format of entries are as follows:
Name
E-mail (if available)
Homepage (if available)
Additional information


Seniors (Class of 2013)

*Bisol, Alexandra
alexandra.bisol@villanova.edu



*Durbin,Allyn
allyn.durbin@villanova,edu



*Edwards,Craig
craig.c.edwards@villanova.edu



*Moreno,Jackeline
jackline.moreno@villanova.edu



*Recker,Glen
glenn.recker@villanova.edu



*Rosche,Emily
emily.rosche@villanova.edu



Juniors (Class of 2014)

*Ambrosino, William K
wambro02@villanova.edu



*Emery, Douglas W.
demery@villanova.edu



*Johnston, Cole
cjohns30@villanova.edu



Sophomores (Class of 2015)

*Bowyer, Ronna L.
rbowyer@villanova.edu



*Fry, Mandi N.
mfry2@villanova.edu



*Jacklin, Savannah R.
sjacklin@villanova.edu



*Kulberg, Evan J.
ekullber@villanova.edu



*Michener, Scott L.
smichene@villanova.edu



*Watson, William E.
wwatson@villanova.edu



Freshmen (Class of 2016)

*Coblenz, Grayson M.
rsecor@villanova.edu



*Gianotti, Andrew J.
rsecor@villanova.edu



*Gropp, Jeffery D.
jgropp1@villanova.edu



*Hause, Connor J.
chause@villanova.edu



*Ruby IV, John J.,
jruby@villanova.edu




Please send any information updates to the Astronomy Department's secretary